Seeds of Faith Ministry Contacts

Senior Pastor David Kimbrough pastork@seedsoffaith.org
Executive Pastor Wanda Kimbrough admin@seedsoffaith.org
Audio/ Visual Ministry Erik Wilson ewilson@seedsoffaith.org
Biblical Counseling Doris Weathers dweathers@seedsoffaith.org
Courtesy Guild    
Deacons’ Ministry   deacons@seedsoffaith.org
Evangelism Ministry Laquitia Crosby lcrosby@seedsoffaith.org
Events Coordinator Helen Edwards hedwards@seedsoffaith.org
Facilities Maintenance    
Intertwined Marriage Ministry David and Wanda Kimbrough admin@seedsoffaith.org
Men of Faith (Men’s Ministry) Erik Wilson ewilson@seedsoffaith.org
Mime Ministry Wanda Kimbrough admin@seedsoffaith.org
Hospitality (Ushers/ Greeters) Virginia Barber vbarber@seedsoffaith.org
Ministry of Intercession Twanna Sims tsims@seedsoffaith.org
Praise and Worship Wanda Kimbrough admin@seedsoffaith.org
Embracing New Members/ Discipleship Adrienne Kinnebrew akinnebrew@seedsoffaith.org
Publications Ministry Wanda Kimbrough admin@seedsoffaith.org
Security Ministry Thomas Charity tcharity@seedsoffaith.org
SOF Christian Academy Wanda Kimbrough admin@seedsoffaith.org
Shepherding the Flock David Kimbrough pastork@seedsoffaith.org
Women of Faith (Women’s Ministry) Angela Linsey atlinsey@seedsoffaith.org
Website Ministry IT Technicians itdepartment@seedsoffaith.org
     
  Other Ministers/Leaders  
Evangelist Brenda Jones bjones@seedsoffaith.org
Ministers Carl Harris charris@seedsoffaith.org
  Clint Perkins cperkins@seedsoffaith.org
Deacons James Lowe jlowe@seedsoffaith.org
  Vincent Sims vsims@seedsoffaith.org
  Warren Kennebrew wkennebrew@seedsoffaith.org
  Antonio Harris aharris@seedsoffaith.org
  Walter Jones wjones@seedsoffaith.org
     
Deaconess Helen Pryor hpryor@seedsoffaith.org
  Sandra Kennebrew skennebrew@seedsoffaith.org